ENME

Events Calendar

May, 2018

ChBE Seminar Series: Dr. Christopher Alabi, Cornell University
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
11:00 a.m., 2108 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

What (Not) to Do to Succeed in your First Internship or Job
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

Special Robotics Seminar: Victoria Chibuogu Nneji, "Heterogeneous Autonomous Transportation Networks
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:30 a.m., 2168 AV Williams More»

Special Seminar: Tunable Transition Metal Oxides for Neuromorphic Computing
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., 2201 Chemistry Building More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, May 3, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CANCELLED - ME@UMD Seminar: Hugh Bruck "Multifunctional Materials & Structures for Robotics"
Friday, May 4, 2018
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Leslie Kaelbling, "Making Robots Behave"
Friday, May 4, 2018
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Northrop Grumman Technology Discovery Night
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m., More»

Professional Licensure & How to Prepare for the Fundamentals (FE) Exam
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Seminar: “Smoldering Combustion in Wildfires,” Prof. Guillermo Rein - Imperial College, London
Thursday, May 10, 2018
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., 3106 J.M. Patterson Bldg., Fire and Risk Alliance Conference Room More»

Special Robotics Seminar: Dr. Emad Boctor, "Robotics and Advanced Ultrasound Imaging"
Friday, May 11, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Bldg More»

Dr. Osterman to Present at IPC High Reliability Forum
Thursday, May 17, 2018
1:00 p.m., Baltimore, Maryland More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Thursday, May 24, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

May 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events